Charlotte L

Hi there! I am fresh out of university with a psychology degree! I am taking this year to figure...


Nanny in Halifax

Hi there! I am fresh out of university with a psychology degree! I am taking this year to figure out what I want to do with my future and would like to spend time doing what I love most which is spending time with children! I absolutely adore them and have taken many child psychology classes to help me understand why they do what they do! I am a very honest person and believe in speaking the truth, with that comes a great deal of loyalty and passion! I love learning and kids teach you new things everyday! I love children, I have been involved with them my whole life. I come from a larger family and have been helping out since I could talk! everything from changing diapers to wiping away tears to cooking supper! you name it, I can do it!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-478-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Charlotte L’s Other Listings