Emily H

Hi there! I am Emily and I love babysitting and taking care of children

Nanny in Dartmouth

Hi there! I am Emily and I love babysitting and taking care of children. I am available on call for the times I have placed of my file. I enjoy ensuring the safety and happiness of children and I am able to work with children of all ages. I live in Dartmouth and have a reliable drive all the time. My price fee is negotiable and we can figure something out that works for both of us. I love working with kids so if you email me I will get back to you as soon as possible! I have had experience with children of all ages during the three years I have bee babysitting. I have all my courses so I understand how to help and ensure the safety of a child. I have cleaned diapers, fed children, put them to sleep, played with children of many ages, helped with minors cuts and any feeling of sickness, helped a baby during puking and cleaned the child and room, bathed a baby and many more. I have done it all!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-818-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider