Janel O

Student Looking For A Summer Job!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am 22 years old and currently attending OISE where I am completing my Bachelor of Education. I recently graduated from U of T withy undergraduate degree in English and Religious Education. I love to travel, read books and swim, I have also been a lifeguard for the past 5 years. I am currently looking for a full time summer job. I have various experiences working with children which include tutoring with the BGCDSB and the TDSB. Along with working as a lifeguard for the past 5 years, where I supervise children swimming as well as teach swimming lessons, in a fun and effective way, I have also worked with a summer day camp. Throughout my four years of high school I volunteered as a junior leader for Girl Guides Canada and planned crafts and activities for young girls, as well as supervise. On top of that, I have also babysat for quite a few years prior to lifeguarding. Send me a message if you have any questions! Janel

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-374-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Last Online October 20, 2016 at 7:13 PM EDT
(1 day ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider