Shaina H

Hi there, I am currently upgrading high school classes required for university entrance

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am currently upgrading high school classes required for university entrance. I will be finnished April 23rd. I hope to attend U of S this fall to get a degree in Animal Bio Science. I am initially from Manitoba and as all my family lives there, I will be available most holidays. I have a Boxer back in Manitoba, and 2 cats of my own (here). I have a passion for working with all animals and children. I have a 6 year old nephew with epilepsy and have experience preparing and administering medications to him, I also have nieces ages 7-12. I have \"babysat\" for the three girls as well as their 2 dogs, 1 cat, and one rabbit. Considering I have 2 fur babies of my own, I will not be able to do extended stay visits, but can do occasional overnight stays. Thanks for taking the time to review my application/ profile! I look forward to hearing from you :) -Shaina Hinton - See more at: looking after my 6 year old nephew occasionally since birth. I have cared for my 3 nieces ages 7-12. babysitting for friends of family, etc... housecleaning, food prep, walks, outings, homework help.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-202-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider