Candice J

Hi there, I am currently staying at home with our 2 year old son

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there, I am currently staying at home with our 2 year old son. I am taking night courses twice a week and plan on attending teacher's college next fall. In the mean time, my son and I would love to have another little person to play with through out the day. We love to go on walks, play at the parks and we are just starting to do arts and crafts at home. We are currently living in Morinville but are moving into St Albert as of October 1st. I have been babysitting and working with young children at day camps since I was a teenager. Most recently, I taught English to kindergarten and elementary students in South Korea for 4 years. My husband and I returned to Canada with our son who is 2 years old now.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-318-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider