Jasmine A

Hi there, I am currently going into my 3rd year of optometry

Nanny in Oakville

Hi there, I am currently going into my 3rd year of optometry. I have worked with children for many years while i was in high school and absolutely love them. I missed it so much that i started to work for an after school program with kids in all different ages. I come from a big family with lots of cousins, neices and nephews and have been around babies and children my whole life. I did do a lot of babysitting when i was in highschool for ages 8 months to 13 year olds. I have recently worked with children in an afterschool program for 1 year ages ranging from 3-10. helping then with homework, playing different games doing crafts taking them to the park and various other activities. I have also done many years of volunteer work with children, providing them with eyeglasses and eye exams.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-271-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider