Kendra M

Hi there, I am an extremely mature 23 year old


Nanny in Kelowna

Hi there, I am an extremely mature 23 year old. I finished my undergraduate degree and taking some time to learn more about what I would like to do. I am extremely health orientated and am always creating healthy and delicious meals and treats. I just love being around young energy, and I believe that the early years of a child\\\\\\\'s life is so crucial. I am also very responsible and reliable! I have an extensive babysitting portfolio. I started babysitting when I was 12, and have continued on over the years. I have babysat children as young as a couple of months, to much older. I have babysat from one child at a time, to 8 at a time as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-469-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kendra M’s Other Listings