This listing has been removed.

Kara D

Experienced childcare provider looking for part-time wok. — Archived

Nanny in Belleville

Hi there! I am an active, compassionate and caring 25 year old looking for part time babysitting positions. I am currently working throughout the day, but I am available evenings after 4 and on weekends. I have 8 years of experience working with children, and I truly love being a child care provider. I strive to create an active, engaging and educational environment for the children that I work with. I love playing sports, doing anything outside, reading, and doing arts and crafts. Please message me if you are interested in learning more about me, or if you would like to review my resume and references! -Private babysitter for families of 1-3 children, aged newborn to 6 -Full time nanny for family of 4 children, ages 3, 6, 9 and 12 Duties included: -planning, preparing and organizing engaging and education activities for the children -transportation to and from school and extracurricular activities -planning and preparation of healthy meals and snacks -supervision of children ensuring and encouraging cooperative behaviour

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 343-363-... Confirmed
Postal Code K0K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider