Ally B

Hi there! I am a young outgoing individual who is looking to start work as a nanny as I will soon...

Want To Connect With Ally?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am a young outgoing individual who is looking to start work as a nanny as I will soon be relocating to the Calgary area, exact timing depends on when I can find employment. I moved here from Manitoba in October and since my time here I have realized that I very much miss the kids I watched back home and being able to watch them grow and change. I am really looking for a family I can care for long term and help your children to grow in an environment where they feel safe and comfortable. I really am an open book and you can ask me anything if you have any questions or concerns. I used to clean houses so when the kids are doing homework or taking a nap I use my time wisely instead of just sitting and watching television. I may be younger but dont let my age fool you, it just means I have more energy to keep up with your little ones. I have a lot of experience with kids and can provide a reference from a family I have been with that seems more like familmy now than a job. I have been a registered respite worker with Child and Family services in Manitoba since I turned 18. I was working asa respite worker for a family that I have watched their children since I was 14. The kids were 03(twins) and 7 when I started and at the end of my living in Manitoba the kids were 9 (twins) 11, 13 (foster childern) and 14. I have dealt with children of all ages from 3-18 with this family. I have worked as a home helper as well doing cleaning and meal preparation, as well as minor errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 780-863-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider