Nicole G

Hi there! I am a young hard working individual seeking gainful employment

1

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi there! I am a young hard working individual seeking gainful employment. I am a very approachable and easy going person who gets along great with other people. I make health and fitness a priority in my life and I love being outdoors. I am very patient and love spending time with children. I have been looking after children for the past seven years so I have a lot of experience and I feel completely comfortable care giving. I am also comfortable with cleaning and cooking duties as well. I like to do activities, play games, and go out doors with the children to keep them busy, happy, and healthy. I have my CPR Certification and can provide my own transportation to and from the place of work. I look forward to hearing from you! Nicole I've looked after children as young as infants to 11 years old and up to 3 at a time. I enjoy taking the kids outdoors as well as participating in indoor games, movies, colouring and light baking. I like to work in a clean environment so I always make sure everything is tidy and clean. I also have no trouble preparing meals or packing lunches. I'm very patient, easy going and love kids.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-278-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider