This listing has been removed.

You can contact Vista at their new listing:

Vista's New Listing

Search Toronto, ON

Vista O

Hi there! I am a young female looking to be a full time/live in nanny — Archived

Want To Connect With Vista?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a young female looking to be a full time live in/live out nanny. I love working with children and have lots of experience doing so. I have experience with kids from 0-10. Along with being a nanny and babysitting in between I also volunteered in a kindergarten class for 6 months which not only helped me in being able to take care of large groups but also in learning how to teach. The experience I gained there was amazing. I got to work with kids that were all so different from each other and learned how to help each individual and not do things in one fixed way. I am more than willing to relocate to another city/province as well. I have a great amount of confidence in what I do. I know that I am a great nanny and I think that you would agree too! I started out as a part time nanny for a new born boy. I was responsible for taking care of the baby, feeding him, changing his diapers, getting him dressed etc. I also took care of meal prep, some cooking and cleaning. After that I went on to volunteer in a Kindergarten class for 6 months. I also worked for a family in North York with three young boys; two school age and one toddler. I took care of the toddler during the day, bringing him to play dates and programs, feeding him etc. I also took care of meal prep and cleaning and then helped with the two older boys before and after school. Most recently I was a nanny for a new born girl in Portugal. I worked for the family for three months at the end of this past year.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-440-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $500.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider