Ashley S

Hi there, I am a very responsible 17 year old female

Nanny in Grand Lake

Hi there, I am a very responsible 17 year old female. I currently attend Lockview High School as a grade 12 student. I am dancing 5-6 days a week, so I am mainly looking for weekends. I have my own vehicle so transportation is not a problem ( I still have the N on my license until March so I cannot drive after 12- but can usually arrange to be picked up) I am very outgoing and love children. I have been babysitting for 4 years now, and plan on continuing well into university. I can prepare meals, and clean up around the house. If need be I can pick children up/drop them off at school or extra curricular activity\'s. Hoping for somewhere\'s relatively close ( Fall River, Bedford, Sackville, Enfield) Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon! Ashley Shaw Have been babysitting since I was 13. Have references upon request. Feel comfortable with all ages of children. 1-4 kids at a time. Can cook meals, and tidy house.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-233-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider