Active sitter for day trips!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello there! I am an active individual who is ideally looking for a part time occasional job to help you out with your busy lives. I am experienced with 3 month old newborns all the way to 12 year old pre teens. My activities can vary from hand painting in the backyard with your little one to educational day trips to the museum or bug zoo! Of course there is ALWAYS time for homework and chores and the demonstration of priories is very important. Animals in the household are no problem and I know how to handle big dogs too! I am more than happy to answer any questions and of course tailor to yours and your child's specific needs. Have a great day and I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-677-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider