Laura R

Hi there! I am a university educated Toronto born childcare provider

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! I am a university educated Toronto born childcare provider. I absolutely love taking care of children. It is a real privilege to share the experience of caring for children and they grow and learn to navigate the world around them! I am silly and playful and responsible/organized. let\'s see if we can find the right fit! I have worked with many different types of families. Most have had 2 children a couple years apart. I have worked for families with a parent who worked from home. I have cared for children from birth to age 13 and all the ages in betwen! My typical days have included school pick ups/drop offs, play dates, drop in centres, parks, ttc trips to places like the museum or Riverdale farm or Toronor Island, swimming/dance/piano lessons and other rec activities. I have planted gardens with children, lots of arts and crafts, baking singing, bike riding. Many a library visit! You name it, I have likely done it. Potty training, diapers both disposable and cloth. Naps in strollers and in cribs, cuddle to sleep, sleep training. Dinner preparation. Light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-206-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider