Cathy C

Hi there! I am a single, working mom looking for part-time, after-school childcare for my 9 year...

Family in Richmond

Hi there! I am a single, working mom looking for part-time, after-school childcare for my 9 year old son. We live in Steveston and are right across the street from his school. Two days a week, he needs to be driven to (and picked up from) his tutoring (also in Steveston). Preferably, you have a car that you can take him to tutoring in, but if you don't have a car, that is ok too. Here is how I see a typical day going... - you pick him up from school and either stay to play at the playground for a bit or come home. - give him an after school snack - help him get his homework done - he can either go outside to play with friends or find something to do inside and you can do some meal prep for dinner I arrive home from work around 5pm, but I also tutor children (outside of my regular job) a few time a week. When I am tutoring, you will keep an eye on my son. Qualities I am looking for in a part-time nanny: - good English skills - clean criminal record check - patient, reliable and fun :) I expect that most weeks, I will need you to be here Monday - Friday. There are some weeks however where either he is on vacation from school or I am on vacation from work and during those times, we won\'t require your services. I am looking for someone for September 2012. If you are interested in this opportunity, please send me a message. Thanks! Cathy My son has allergies to peanuts and sesame. We do not keep either in the house.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job