Avalon F

Hi there! I am a recent High School graduate, with many years of experience working with children

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am a recent High School graduate, with many years of experience working with children. My passion for caring for children has provided me with experience as a day camp counsellor, a baby sitter, and more recently a nanny. It is my ultimate intention to pursue a degree in education with young children, and for the coming gap year, I am seeking full time employment with a caring family who places their childrens' needs first. I am a skilled, compassionate, and patient care-giver who loves supporting children in their day to day activities. I am fully certified in advanced CPR, including infant CPR, as well having a recent police check. Although I currently do not hold a drivers license, I plan on obtaining one by the end of August 2015, and will have my own vehicle. I love animals, cooking, music, and travel. As my goals for 2016 include traveling to Australia, I am available until December 18, 2015. I am happy to do light housekeeping, meal preparations, and assisting in creating a harmonious home environment. I do charge a minimum of $16/hr I am also willing to participate in travel with the family. If you feel I may be a good fit for you and your family, I would be happy to meet with you. I am looking to start my employment August 24, 2015. I wish you all the best in finding a safe, loving, environment for your children! I have worked at Butterfield Acres day camp since I was 12 years old working with all age of children as well as baby sitting for several years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edgeschool.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider