Cartwright L

Hi there, I am a nineteen year old female seeking full-time work

Nanny in London

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am a nineteen year old female seeking full-time work. I have many years experience in working with children and love children. It is my ultimate dream to work with kids as well as have kids of my own one day. I have previous experience working with families as well as working at a daycare. My grandmother owns a home daycare in which I have been working at for ten years. I am currently registered to start the ECE program at Fanshawe College in September and would love to work for a family here in London in which I can watch the children grow. I love sports so if the child plays sports I have no problem taking or watching them. I have a reference letter for Children's Aid here in London as well.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-236-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider