Cora H

Hi there I am a mother of 2 older children looking for a career change

Nanny in Prince George

Hi there I am a mother of 2 older children looking for a career change. I have been in the retail business for the past 25 years. in that time i have raised 2 children.briefly had a day care for a year. but had to stop because of a car accident.I have been a scout leader and enjoy the supervision of children. starting out in a new career I am a honest caring person . helping other families would be nice. Giving them a safe and fun environment so they wouldn't have to worry about their children while they were at work. I am a mother of 2 children 20 yr boy Travis and a 17 yr old girl Jeena. I had a day care at my house in97-98.had to stop because of a car accident. I then became a scout leader in 1995. i enjoyed working with the children of all ages and gender. I have recently stopped my job of 25 years in a family business. I managed a full service gas station. due to new owners and budget cuts. I am looking for a new career in life and though i would try this route again with looking after and or helping others

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-961-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider