Cassandra C

Hi there, I am a highly motivated individual looking to expand my experience in child care


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi there, I am a highly motivated individual looking to expand my experience in child care. I am currently talking ECE online, with intentions of working with children with disabilities as well as opening an evening and weekend licensed home day care. I have many children in my family, who have been diagnosed with differences! Thus, a lot of experience with little ones who need a little extra TLC. I have a history of bonding with children, who have been difficult for others to bond with. I also enjoy cooking healthy meals and cleaning. I Pay close attention to tiny detail. Thanks for viewing/ considering me!!! I have my own children, whose ages are 3 months, 3, 8 and 10 years old. I have also worked in a day care for 1 year. During my time there, I worked with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. I am also currently taking Early Childhood Education through SIAST's home study program. I have experience in developing weekly, structured schedules as well as developing strong relationships with the children I am caring for.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-203-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider