Vicky V

Hi there, I am a filipino citizen who is 35 years of age and currently working here in Macau,...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I am a filipino citizen who is 35 years of age and currently working here in Macau, China for over 6 years in just one family. I\'m taking care of child and now she\'s on her secondary level. I am honest, God-fearing, flexible, patient, family oriented, and loving kind person that\'s why my employer here loves me to work for them for long period of time. I am good in oral and written communication skills and have the ability to mingle with children as needed because i dearly love them. If given the chance, i promise to be a good nanny to your child and teach them the values that will help in their growth as good kids. I am currently taking care of just 1 child aged 7. Since she is an only child and that her parents are busy at work, I am the one who take care of her all day long. On her spare time, we do some crafts, arts,baking,etc. I know how to swim and accompany kids to swimming activities and any other else.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider