Analyn P

Hi there! I am a filipina and 36 years of age


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there! I am a filipina and 36 years of age. I am looking for full time live-In and i need sponsorship. I am flixible, i have excellent communications skills, honest, hardworking and dedicated. Able to work with minimal supervision and with others. Able to maintain a safe,clean and organized environment at home. I supervise children with their daily activities. I provide personal care and I am able to do general housekeeping and able to follow employer\'s instructions. I worked in Hongkong for 2 years, i looked after a child fronm 1 year old until almost 3 years old. I dropped and picked him up at school, i help him with his shool homework. Prepare and serve nutrious meals, I maintain a safe healthy environment at home. I provide personal care like changing diappers, feeding, and maintain personal hygiene. I take care of the child while parents at work. I do household chores including cleaning the house, laundry and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-832-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider