Sandra R

Hi there, I am a Colombian Early childcare Educator, within 7 years of experience from Sydney,...

Nanny

Hi there, I am a Colombian Early childcare Educator, within 7 years of experience from Sydney, Australia, as a nanny and as a Diploma Educator. My experience involves from newborns, special needs to preschoolers. Currently living in Montreal, learnt French for 7 months and will be moving to Vancouver in October. At the same time I am studying online Dip PG at UBC in specialised infant development with entry in Masters which I am very much passionated about it. I would like to find a nice, generous, easy, healthy, organised, a bit open mind in relation to cultures family that practices from now and then sports if not often. A family that respects all members of the family and a family that has values. I love my work and I am very passionate about everything in regards children\'s interests, needs and developments, for that reason eve though I will love to be a live in Nanny, I will need time for my studies as well, as they are online they facilitate me in doing this. Hobbies & Interests: When I am not studying or working I Love to practice outdoor activities, yoga, meditation, fly and friends excursions, walking, hiking, biking. But I also like to stay at home and watch movies, and make handcraft activities. From time to time go out for nice dinner and try all type of cuisines its fun. Love to eat and stay healthy. Speak Spanish, English, French, Italian, Hungarian and understand Portuguese and willing to learn other languages, always willing to learn from other cultures. Either Establishing routines for children, or following routines established for parents.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Other
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider