Tori N

Hi there, I am a Carleton student living in the Glebe of ottawa

4

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there, I am a Carleton student living in the Glebe of ottawa. I have many years of child care experience and love working with children. I worked as an assistant to my mother in her home based daycare and helped with programming to improve children's motor/fine motor/cognitive skills. I am available all summer and into the next school year so please feel free to contact me! Child Care for various families for the past 8 years - cared for children ages 5 months to 10 yrs - provided meals/snacks Assistant teacher at Chabad of Midtown in Toronto - assisted in the toddler room with a group of 17 children Assistant dance teacher - taught ballet/creative movement to children ages 3-6

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-809-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $8.00
Maximum - $11.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider