Jolena D

Hi there! I am a 26 year old adult female who loves kids! I am an Early Childhood Education...

Nanny in Hamilton

Hi there! I am a 26 year old adult female who loves kids! I am an Early Childhood Education program graduate from Mohawk College. I have been in a paid working position since September 2014 working with JK and SK children, and during my college years I have 2 years of placement experience working in full day daycare with pre-school children. I am interested in either a nanny position or a sitter position. I am excited to hear from you, so if you have any questions for me or would like to contact me, do not hesitate to send me an email and I will be glad to speak with you :) I am an ECE teacher. I am employed by Today\'s Family. I work in the JK & SK room in the before & after school program in Burlington at an elementary school. I graduated the early childhood education program from Mohawk college in 2014. Duties include but are not limited to preparing morning and afternoon snack, serving snack, washing dishes, maintaining a calm and educated atmosphere during the before and after school care, doing daily health checks of each child, supervising indoor and outdoor play, maintaining a safe environment for the children whether we are indoors or outdoors, communicating with the children and involving myself in their acidic it\'s, planning activities and completing programming, taking the children on field trips, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider