Taryn F

Recently graduated teacher with years of experience working with children

Nanny in Qualicum Beach

Hi there, I am a 24 year old recent graduate student from the Bachelor of Education program. I have years of experience working with children in a variety of different settings. I love the outdoors, and being active. Some of my hobbies include soccer, a variety of other sports as well as swimming and going to the beach. I am punctual and always on time, and am a responsible and safe childcare provider. I love spending time with children, and having fun with them, while also maintaining a safe environment. For five summers I worked at Camp Homewood, as a camp counsellor. I have had the opportunity to work with children as young as a couple of months old, all the way up to teenagers. While at Camp Homewood I was able to provide the kids with a fun, enjoyable and safe week while being actively involved with them at all times. I have also been a nanny for twin infants from the time they were 3 weeks old, to 6 months old. I bathed, changed, fed and cared for the twins during day and night shifts. I also nannied a 4 year old boy and was a mother's helper, cleaning the house, doing laundry, gardening, yard work, errands and walking their dog. I spent a summer working at a day care, running the summer program with children ages 5-13. I facilitate the day to day activities such as arts and crafts, sports, games, outdoor water activities as well as planning outings to the pool, beach, gymnastic centre and going on hikes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code V9K...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider