Julia M

Hi there! I am a 22 year old Humber College grad


Nanny in Caledon

Hi there! I am a 22 year old Humber College grad. I have years of experience working with children. During my last semester of high school I worked as a teachers assistant, working with children ages 6-10. I also have experience caring for infants and toddlers. I am responsible, reliable and most importantly I believe that safety comes first in any and all situations. I know how scary it can be to leave your child with someone new, that\'s why I promise to make this experience as smooth and as comfortable for everyone. I have years of experience with house work, cooking and caring for pets. I also believe that one of the most important things is to remember to laugh and have a little bit of fun everyday. It\'s something we all forget to do most of the time but can really make such a difference in our lives, especially when it comes to children. I have been babysitting young children since I was 14 years old. I would look after, cook and feed them lunch/dinner, play with them, wash them up and put them to bed. I also worked as a teachers assistant during my last semester of high school. During my time there I supervised children and taught lessons.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 647-284-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider