Mariah A

Hi there, I am a 21 year old female

Nanny in Victoria

Hi there, I am a 21 year old female. I have been working in the health care facilities for the past year and am looking to go back to what I love, looking after children. I have worked with children since I was 14 as a family friend had her own home daycare. Kids are an inspiration to me and I would love to help you make sure you\'re child is the best care possible in your home. If you are intresed in my profile or have any questions feel free to please give me a message thank you. I've worked with a friend at her home as she had her own daycare and her own 5 kids. Kids are an inspiration to me. I helped prepare lunches, play games/crafts, play outdoors at parks or beaches or even there own backyards, I also put kids down for there naps if they are required nap time, did house keeping, aswell as making sure kids are always safe I have my first aid whimis food safe as well as my health care assistant diploma

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider