Breanna W

Hi there! I am 26 years old, and love taking care of children


Nanny in Calgary

Hi there! I am 26 years old, and love taking care of children. I have taken care of kids sporadically for the last seven or eight years. I love playing with children, whether it\'s going along with their games, or making up my own or remembering ones that I enjoyed when I was younger. I love helping kids with crafts, and colouring. Walking kids to parks and getting them outside is another very important thing, I am not the type to just sit them in front of a tv to avoid having to do things. I like being active. I do have a car, however it is getting rather old, so if picking up your children is a necessity, I would prefer to do it by transit if that\'s okay! Other than that, I am very friendly and fun - haven\'t had a child not like me before! I am very eager to meet you and your little ones should you consider me :) Thank you, Breanna Wood I\'ve taken care of many amazing children in the past. Most of my duties have been picking up kids from school, whether walking/taking bus/train or driving. I enjoyed taking the children to parks to play, or playing games and doing crafts at the house. I like being active with the children, not just plopping them in front of the tv. Some duties were putting the kids to bed and heating up already made meals and such.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-461-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider