Anna Liza P

Hi there , how are you,? hope you guys are fine upon reading my profile :) im anna 30 years from...

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there ,, how are you,? hope you guys are fine upon reading my profile :) im anna 30 years from Philippines I\'m easy fun going person,, I love kids,, I\' am energetic,caring,flexible,trustworthy and honest person, I have 2 years and 5 mos experience in taking care of kids,, I\'m looking for part time live out...I can work weekends too.. So please choose me :) thank you so much... I love taking care of kids, I\\\\\\\'m a teacher of elementary back home in Philippines.. Here in canada I took care 3 kids which is 5 mos,girl 3 years old girls and 6 years old boy,,, as my duties, I prepared nutritious meals for breakfast,before going to school pack lunch for him and getting ready to drop him to school,, then I\\\\\\\'m looking after with the baby and a 3 years old,, feeding them, take a bath dress up, and tutoring reading a books, sometimes we went to library., playing in the park on summer time and I\\\\\\\'ll go with them in some indoor and outdoor activities,, swimming,soccer,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-823-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider