Fernanda G

Hi there folks!

1

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hi there folks! My name is Fernanda, I\\\'m mexican and I\\\'m 19 years old. Currently, I\\\'m a live in nanny but the family is moving to another place. Sometimes I helped some of my aunts to babysitt my young cousins. Also a few months I worked in a daycare taking care of the kids and doing different activities for them. I like making cupcakes and simple meals. I like keeping things clean and neat and I\\\'m also willing to help around the house and helping the kids with their needs and make them feel i am there for them. I also consider myself a very creative person so photography is one of my inspirations. I think staying with a family is an opportunity to both share and help around besides the children get to know me better in their own home. I\\\'m looking forward to hear from you soon and if you have any questions please feel free to ask, Cheers! Fernanda Mostly, I've been taking care of 2 kids at a time, my young cousins for example or closest neighbors of me.LAst summer i've worked in a children's place doing activities for them. Currently I'm a live in of 2 lovely kids but unfortanetely the family is moving to another place.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-552-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider