Amanda D

Hi there! Families who are looking for childcare, I am a 2nd year student at the University of...

Want To Connect With Amanda? Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! Families who are looking for childcare, I am a 2nd year student at the University of Ottawa living in the Gloucester area (off Blair Road) looking for a babysitting position on weekends and/or weekday evenings. I am experienced, enjoy caring for children and am certified in standard first-aid & CPR C. If your children like to swim, I am a qualified lifeguard and would be happy to take them swimming! You can contact me by ph--...) or email for more information about myself, my past experience and availability. Thank-you. Looking forward to meeting your child! I am the eldest of 5 children and have had experience babysitting for families throughout high school. I have experience volunteering at a daycare in Kingston, Ontario. I have cared for children from the ages of 6 months to 12 years. I have mainly cared for children during evening and nighttime hours. I have experience caring for more than one child at a time. My duties as a sitter have included cooking & preparing meals, entertaining children, assisting children with homework, and getting children to sleep. I am comfortable caring for infants and caring for any household pets. I am interesting in offering childcare weekday evenings and weekends. I am up to date in standard first-aid and CPR C. I have also completed the Canadian Red Cross babysitting course.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-724-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile