Lily K

Hi there families looking for child care!

Nanny in Gatineau

Hi there families looking for child care! My name is Lily, I am a 29 year old Child and Youth worker living in the Ottawa-Gatineau area. I have always loved working with kids, from working at summer camps when I was a teenager, to working in toy stores as a young adult and then finally in this field. I love teaching kids, exploring the world with them and seeing their delight when something \"clicks\". I have a great deal of experience with children from a variety of back grounds, and I am very open to learning about your family\'s culture and helping you provide your children with the childhood you envision. I've worked in a daycare, as well as I have my own child. I am a child and youth worker, graduated from Algonquin in 2008 and have worked in my field ever since. I've done changes, naps, feeding, potty training, teaching manners, letters, field trips. Anything you can think of, I have experienced it.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 613-862-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Sign Language (ASL)
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider