Kayla J

Hi there Families!

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there Families! I am a 25 year old lady from small town Ontario who just moved to Toronto a couple of months ago. I have worked with kids my whole life in many places, from summer camps, drama camps, teaching, to spending three months caring for the sweetest little boy, Elliot. I found such a joy in looking after him. It made me really happy to know I was helping his family transition out of full time stay at home mom back into the work force. I love to be active and engaging with children. My mom is a speech pathologist and my dad is the executive director of a Children\'s Aid Society, so I have grown up in an incredibly loving, safe, and stimulating home. I had the absolute pleasure of helping teach Elliot to walk, and when he finally took those first steps, I was so thrilled! I love to read to children and help them invent crazy games. I want to find a family that I can help. Children who would enjoy outings and a nanny with a quirky personality! I am proud of the work I did with Elliot\'s family. Ultimately, he went off to daycare when the time was right, and now, I\'m looking for a new family to connect with. Let me know if you think I\'m right for your family. Sincerely, Kayla. I have nannied for a one year old boy named Elliot for 3 months. I took care of him from 8am through 6pm or sometimes later. I was responsible for his food, care, diapering, nap times, play times, and outings. We had the best time! I have also worked in numerous summer camps with children ranging in age from 5-15. I have also taught ballet class to little children, starting from age 4 and up.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-738-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider