Julia K

Fun-loving Bilingual Nanny!

9

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there! My name is Julia. I'm a 20 year old Opera Singer living in Parkdale in the west end of Toronto. I speak french and english fluently, and absolutely adore working with children of all ages (previously head of a children's choir and camp counsellor). Also love dogs, cats and other household pets! What I lack in experience, I make up for in passion and love for working with children. If you are looking for an enthusiastic, energetic, bilingual caregiver, I just might be the gal for you! Worked with infants, toddlers, pre-schoolers and older children - feeding, bathing, changing, entertaining, tutoring, teaching etc. Available to provide police check and references, and to start ASAP full time. Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile, and hope to hear from you and your family soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-681-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6K...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 6, 2016 at 3:07 PM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider