Irina B

Hi there dear families!

Nanny

Hi there dear families! My name is Irina. I am from Kazakhstan. I can describe myself as a kind and responsible 26 year old girl. I am a Bachelor of Humanities. Mainly I worked in Turkey as a live-in nanny for a little 3 year old wonderful Turkish girl for 6 months. And now I work as an Au Pair in Denmark in a very nice Danish family with two kids (8 and 9 years old) for one year. In short I can say I am a soft -hearted and reliable person. I like to travel a lot and discover new countries for me and get to know different cultures. My favorite subjects are History and Psychology sciences. Concerning sports I love tennis and badminton the most. Now I would love to work in a Canadian family by applying to live-in-caregiver program and work with Canadian children. I would like to use my experience and all my knowledge to be a nice caregiver for children and do my best for the family. Now I choose to finish my Au Pair job in Denmark or apply to be a caregiver in Canada. Please, don\'t hesitate to contact me. We can discuss all details and questions you have. I would love to answer them all. Kind regards, Irina I worked as an English Tutor in Kazakhstan for 2 years for children and adults. I was a live-in nanny in Turkey for 6 months. I took care of a 3 year old Turkish girl., taught her English, and taught her basic knowledge as well as had an enterntainment time. Moreover, I did household chores and helped the family with daily routines. I have been working as an Au Pair in Denmark for 6 months by now. I take care of 2 Danish children, a boy and a girl, 9 and 10 years old. I help them with school routines and teach them Russian. Moreover, I do household chores and cooking.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile