Shauni

Hi there,

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there, I\'m a 21 year old Australia female named Shauni. I am an easy going, responsible, friendly girl who loves working with children. I would like to become an au pair to learn about the Canadian culture and also spend time with a family looking after the children. I am looking for an initial 4 month contract with the option to extend after this starting November 1st 2014. I am hard working and committed to offering the best service to a family I hope to feel a part of. I have previous experience working with children that includes coaching sports, teaching swimming and child and youth support work. I have had extensive training regarding safe practices for caring for children. I\'m looking for a nice family to take me on and I will do everything I can to make the arrangement work. :) Thanks I have worked as a child and youth support worker for children over the age of 12. I was the primary guardian during my shifts with them. I also am a qualified swimming instructor. I have taught and coached many children's sporting teams.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider