Sarah J

Hi There!

1

Nanny in Woodbridge

Hi There! I am Sarah and I live in the Woodbridge area. Recently I completed my university degree in Media Communications and am looking to spend some time babysitting - I am able to help with homework, transportation, light housekeeping and meal prep too. My family is fairly large with 6 siblings in total - but I\'m the oldest. In the past I have some experience taking care of 6 and 8 year old boys after school. Traits that I can offer you are: reliable, trustworthy, personable, and smart. Hope to chat with you soon :) -Sarah I come from a large family of 6 children and I am the oldest. I have experience taking care of 6 and 8 year old boys where I watched them after school and on occasions when the mother would go out. I am able to perform light housekeeping and meal prep - I am also willing to help with homework and drive to extra curriculars.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 647-500-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sarah J’s Other Listings