Kadi B

Hi There!

Want To Connect With Kadi?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi There! My name is Kadi, I am 19 years old and love caring for Children. I am the eldest of 4 girls that I absolutely adore! I enjoy lots of outdoor activities, and believe physical exercise is crucial in a child\'s development. I am a full time student at the U of M, hoping to one day become an occupational therapist! I would love to take part in household chores such as cooking, cleaning, laundry etc. I believe I would be the perfect fit for your family! I have my own car and obtain a current drivers license! I also have my criminal record check and child abuse registry all up to date! I am also qualified in first aid, I received my training through the Red Cross. Look forward to hearing from you soon, Sincerely, Kadi. I am the eldest of 4 girls, so I have had quite a bit of experience from changing diapers to cooking, cleaning and playing with them outside! I absolutely love to cook and clean! I have also cared for 4 children at a time, one of the boys had autism, and one child was only 4 months old. I made them all dinner and put them all to sleep.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-998-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider