Chandra J

Hi There!

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi There! My name is Chandra I am 32 years old and I am looking for a job working with children. I moved from working with children into retail and I found it not as fulfilling as I would have liked. So I am looking to get back into what I love! I have in the past worked with children with disabilities as well as inner city children and I believe that getting to know them and figuring out the best way to teach them things using what they love is the way to go. I have used art and baking in the past as tools to teach children things such as Math and Geography. I strive to be sure children stay active and healthy while doing fun and educational activities. Experience with children newborn through teenage years as well as experience with children with disabilities from mental to physical. Have taught children in inner city art and developed a program for inner city girls to make them aware of issues and concerns that they would face.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 431-999-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider