Kayla D

Hi there,

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there, My name is Kayla. I am 21 years old. I love children and have spent many years caring for them. I am currently attending college for Human Resource Management. I have completed a Conflict Resolutions course through Menno Simons College and a Academic Writing course through University of Winnipeg. I consider myself mature and responsible, but also outgoing and friendly. I am the oldest of 7 siblings. Ages 8 months,3,7,10, 14,20. I have babysat and helped raise them all throughout their lives. I am looking forward to hearing from you! I have been babysitting for the past 9 years. I am the oldest of 7 siblings of all age groups and have helped raise them all. I have babysat for neighbors, families, and friends in the past years. I like to do activities with the children, examples: reading, games, arts & crafts. I can cook and clean. I have no problem taking care of newborns or infants. I am have my drivers license, therefore I can drive them to activities or school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-295-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kayla D’s Other Listings