Erica G

Hi there

Want To Connect With Erica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Winnipeg

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi there. I am a 29-year old newlywed, who works fulltime for the City of Winnipeg as an administrative asssistant to our manager. I am a caring, responsible person who loves children and animals. I currently live in an apartment downtown (Fort Garry Hotel - area) and my husband and I are hoping to buy a house in the next year. For that reason, I am looking for parttime babysitting work outside of my normal working hours (I work 8-4, Monday-Friday). I am very responsible, and am looking forward to starting a family in the next few years. I enjoy caring for children and pets and have varied experiences which I think would make me a wonderful, responsible babysitter. Please do not hesitate to call for more info, or to send me an email. Looking primarily for work within my neighbourhood, but have a monthly transit pass, and am willing to get myself to work. (with the exception of very late-night travel) Thank you for reading my message. Looking forward to meeting you! Erica I have extensive babysitting experience and have been working in a City of Winnipeg office since I finished university. Looking for parttime work in addition to my fulltime job, in order to save for purchasing a home. Along with my babysitting experience, I was a gymnastics coach throughout high school, coaching children of all ages (parents & tots program - 2 years old ranging to teens - 18 yrs).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 204-509-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erica G’s Other Listings