Lisa S

Hi there!


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there! My names Lisa Sobering and I have been a nanny for awhile now. Becoming a au pair has been one of the best things I have done in my life! It has allowed me to travel the world, see and experience things most people havent. I am currently living with a family of 4 kids in Cairns, Australia. Ive been with them for 18 months now and sad to be leaving! Im going back home at the start of october as my working visa is expiring. However I absoutly love being an au pair, and dont want to give it up yet! Hi there, I have had many years experience as a nanny. I started off babysitting when I was 13 looking after my younger cousins, neighbours, family friends ext. Just grew from there. After I graduated Highschool I then moved to Honolulu Hawaii and was a Live in Nanny over there. I looked after a 7 month old boy and was with him until he was just over a year old. Watched him learn to crawl, walk and even run by the time I left. My duties included; Daily care of the child Prepairing his meals for the day Making sure the house was well kept From there I moved to Cairns, Australia I look after a family of 4. 2 Boys and 2 Girls, ages 1, 2, 4 and 6. Ive been with this family for 18 months now and am leaving back home next month in october! My duties include Prepairing lunches for school Getting the childern ready for school Cleaning up after breakfast, lunch and dinner Bathing the kids for bedtime Homework Daily activities Pick up from school

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 0402-5469...93
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider