Alicia P

Hi there,


Nanny in Winnipeg

Hi there, My name is Alicia Penner, I am 18 years old and I am interested in becoming a nanny. I consider myself to be a responsible outgoing person with a lot of patience. I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old and I love it! I have looked after children from 6 months old to 10 years old. I am comfortable with every age and gender. The longest I have worked for a family is 3 1/2 years. I have my own car so transportation is not an issue. I am going to be starting university in September to become a nurse. My schedule is Monday and Friday until 12:30, Wednesday until 1:30 and I am off on Tuesdays and Thursday. I am also willing to work evenings and weekends if that would help you out. I currently work at a grocery store so I would need two weeks notice before I could start working for your family. Hopefully I sound like a good fit for your family and I look forward to hearing from you! Thank-you, Alicia Penner I am a licensed babysitter have babysat for over four years for children from 6 months to 10 years. I volunteered at a after school program called Boys and Girls club which is an after school program for children grades 3 to 6. It is a free program to provide children who may be at risk a safe place to play and have a snack.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider