Laura H

Hi there,

Want To Connect With Laura?

Get Started Now

10

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi there, My name is Laura Hines, and I am a new mother of a beautiful baby boy. I am looking for a part time nanny/babysitting position, between 10-20 hours a week to supplement our income, and I would be looking for at least minimum wage. The ideal position would allow me to bring my child with me (he is 3 months). Or an evening position (once my husband gets home from work 6pm or later) I live in south oshawa, and would prefer to stay local, however for the right position I would travel to ajax, Whitby, courtice and bowmanville. I have plenty of experience with children ages infants to school-age. I have worked in Daycare's as well as a nanny for twin boys. I also have my own transportation, first aid and CPR. If I sound like a fit for your family please feel free to msg me and we can talk from there!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 905-999-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 24, 2017 at 8:06 PM EDT
(about 4 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider