Robyn B

Hi there :)

Nanny in Whitby

Hi there :) I just moved here to whitby and am looking for a full time nanny position and my passion is in childcare. I love working with children as I find it such a rewarding job to see and help the grow and develop. I have a certificate in early childhood care and education and also have pediatric first aid training. I have 2 years experience in childcare and have multiple references. When working with children I love keeping them involved and let them help out in what ever it is I\'m doing, I also love planning daily activities to do with the children such as arts and crafts, baking or messy play. I\'m really hoping to find the perfect family to work for and look forward to hearing from you. I have 1 year experience working in a day care centre were I worked full time in the toddler room caring for children aged 1-3 years I was responsible for caring for the children and creating weekly planners of activities to do with the group. I also have 1 year experience working for a family caring for their 5 children aged 1-15 years in their own home. Here I was responsible for caring for the children, changing and feeding the younger children and also putting them down for naps. I also done some light house work and cooked the children's meals.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider