Erin B

Hi There,

Nanny in Whitby

Hi There, My name is Erin, I live in Whitby with my husband. I enjoy the outdoors, from kicking around a soccer ball to playing baseball. As well as walking my dog Murphy. I would love it if the family I worked for had a family pet. I love swimming and anything on the water, kayaking is a personal fav of mine. Although I don\'t get to go as often as I would like. I also like to paint and scratchboard art. I was in the Advertising/Publishing Industry and worked in Toronto for many years. I am looking for a complete change in careers and am hoping to find a nice family that I can grow with and help them in any way I can. I look forward to speaking with you further! All the best Erin I babysat from a early age, from about 12 forward I babysat until I went to college, and then I would do the odd night here and there. I was a nanny for close to a year with a family. Helping with getting kids ready and off to school and helping with light housework while the children are at school. Available for pick ups on days the kids aren't feeling well. I was also a camp counsellor for many years with the Town of Ajax and worked in their parks programs and camps. As well as Teen Centre's. I love kids and having fun with them from creating a craft to Kicking around a soccer ball.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-409-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Erin B’s Other Listings