Fay B

Hi there,

Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there, My name is Fay, and I have recently graduated from my undergraduate program at the University of Waterloo. I was offered admission into the Master\'s of Arts program in French Studies, and I will be starting the program in the fall. My goal is to become a teacher and contribute in a meaningful way to the world. I have always been interested in teaching and have been naturally inclined to doing so, whether it be with my classmates or by tutoring those that needed some extra help. I feel that I can not only fulfill but also exceeds the expectations that a family would have of their nanny by bringing a friendly, patient personality, as well as a desire to make a difference in the life of those around me by helping them reach their potential. Please don\'t hesitate to contact me should you have any questions! -Fay I have experience taking care of children in my neighbourhood when I was growing up there. I babysat for 4 different families, with children ranging in age from 8 months to 12. I\'ve always enjoyed helping with homework and exploring new hobbies and activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-594-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider