Brenda N

Hi there


Nanny in Waterloo

Hi there. I have worked with children for the most of my life, in my own home most recently (last 11 years with my own daycare), but would like a change, if it\'s your home you would like your child/ren looked after in. I recently was a part time nanny for two babies, and totally enjoyed it for the 8 months that the job was available. I have 3 children of my own, so have experience with babies and newborns as well, and would look forward to helping a mom out with her baby(ies) for sure. My Earlier life experience, was when I worked in group homes after college, so I have experience with \"bigger groups\" as well. Anyways, do hope to hear from you to discuss the possibility of working with your child/ren. Thanks! In June I finished up with my own home daycare, which I ran for 11 years as I raised my own 3 children (now 12,16 & 18). The children were 3 to 12 years of age, some full day, some before/after school. I also have been a nanny for babies/young children. I have lots of good references, and love to teach children, do crafts, go for walks, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-743-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider