Stacy W

Hi There,

Nanny in Wasaga Beach

Hi There, I believe I would be an asset to any family who is looking for a caring, knowledgeable and experienced individual to care for their child/children. I like to work with small groups of children as I think it is beneficial for them to have some one-on-one time to learn and develop. I also love animals so a family pet would be great. I am looking forward to hearing from any families who may be interested. I completed my ECE diploma and worked in a child care centre for 16 years. I left due to relocation to British Columbia. During my time at the centre I worked with children ages 18 mos. to 12 years. My duties included daily programming that met all the needs of the children in my care - physical, cognitive, social, emotional and creative. I was also responsible for supervision of outdoor play, serving and preparing snack and free play. During my time at the centre I also had some exposure to special needs children. I also became the Assistant Supervisor of this municipal centre for approx. the last 5 years of my employment.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-429-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider