Felicia T

FT Nanny for Summer 2016

Nanny in Saskatoon

Hello Families! I'm 21 years old, I'm fun, energetic,and a loving female. I have lots of experience with children from ages newborn and up. I have been caring for children for many years. I was also a full time nanny for a family in 2013 for a years time. I am currently a substitute Teachers Assistant with the Saskatoon Public Schools and Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools. I also obtain experience with special needs children. I will be more than willing to provide a criminal record check, and get my CPR and First Aide only if necessary. I'm open to full time live-out nannying only for the summer of 2016. Feel free to contact me with any questions or if you would like to learn more about myself. Thank you! I look forward to hearing from you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-716-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider